Town Hall: 1280 Titus Avenue • Rochester, NY 14617 | (585) 467-8840

Town Directory

Animal Control
Scott Donahue
Animal Control Officer
animalcontrol@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6052

Clerk/Receiver of Taxes
Barbara Genier
Town Clerk
iqtownclerk@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6045

Comptroller
Diana Marsh
Comptroller
dmarsh@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6010

Fire Marshal
George Nalivyko
Fire Marshal
firemarshal@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6097

Human Resources
Jason Vinette
Director of Personnel
jvinette@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6007

ICAT Cable TV
Nathan Stone
ICAT (Irondequoit Cable Access Television)
icat@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-7273

Library
Greg Benoit
Director
tbuford@libraryweb.org
(585) 336-6060

Police Department
Alan Laird
Chief of Police
police@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6000
Dial "911" for Emergencies

Supervisor
David Seeley
Irondequoit Town Supervisor
supervisor@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6034
Media Inquiries - Maria Vecchio - 336-6034

Assessor's Office
Amy Jorstad
Assessor
assessorsoffice@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6055

Building Services
Building/Permit Related Questions:
(585) 336-6020

Code Enforcement
Code Violations/Questions:
(585) 339-3050

Community Development
Kerry Ivers
Director of Development Services
kivers@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6022

Court
David Marion
Administrator of Courts
(585) 336-6040

Historian
(585) 467-8840

Information Technology
Nathan Stone
nstone@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-7273

Parks and Recreation
parksandrec@irondequoit.orgathleticfields@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6070

Public Works
Robert W. Kiley
Commissioner of Public Works
publicworks@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6090

Boards

Planning Board
planningboard@irondequoit.org

Town Board
Kimie Romeo
kromeo@irondequoit.org

John Perticone
jperticone@irondequoit.org

Patrina Freeman
pfreeman@irondequoit.org

Peter Wehner
pwehner@irondequoit.org

Zoning Board
zoningboard@irondequoit.org

Conservation Board
Conservationboard@irondequoit.org

Irondequoit logo

1280 Titus Avenue
Rochester, NY 14617

Town Hall:    (585) 467-8840

Police Dept: (585) 336-6000


webmaster@irondequoit.org

Copyright ©2021 Town of Irondequoit - All Rights Reserved
map-markertwitter-squarephone-squarebarsenvelopeinstagramvimeo-squarefacebook-official