Town Hall: 1280 Titus Avenue • Rochester, NY 14617 | (585) 467-8840

Town Directory

Animal Control
Scott Donahue
Animal Control Officer
animalcontrol@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6052

Clerk/Receiver of Taxes
Barbara Genier,Town Clerk
Ann Marie Purdy, Deputy Town Clerk
clerk@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6045

Comptroller
Diana Marsh
Comptroller
Comptroller@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6010

Fire Marshal
George Nalivyko
Fire Marshal
firemarshal@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6097

Human Resources
Jason Vinette
Director of Personnel
jvinette@irondequoit.org
(585) 336-6007

ICAT Cable TV
Mike Moss
ICAT (Irondequoit Cable Access Television)
ICAT@Irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-7273

Library
Greg Benoit
Director
Irondequoit@libraryweb.org
(585) 336-6060

Police Department
Alan Laird
Chief of Police
PoliceDepartment@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6000
Dial "911" for Emergencies

Supervisor
John Perticone
Acting Irondequoit Town Supervisor
supervisor@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6034
Media Inquiries - Maria Vecchio - 336-6034

Assessor's Office
Amy Jorstad
Assessor
assessor@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6055

Building Services
Building@Irondequoit.gov
Building/Permit Related Questions:
(585) 336-6020

Code Enforcement
Code Violations/Questions:
(585) 339-3050

Community Development
Kerry Ivers
Director of Development Services
ComDevelopment@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6022

Court
David Marion
Administrator of Courts
(585) 336-6040

Historian
Greg Merrick
historian@irondequoit.gov
(585) 467-8840

Information Technology
Kevin LaBarr
IT@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6031

Parks and Recreation
Recreation@Irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6070

Public Works
Robert W. Kiley
Commissioner of Public Works
publicworks@irondequoit.gov
(585) 336-6090

Boards

Planning Board
planningboard@irondequoit.gov

Town Board
Kimie Romeo
kromeo@irondequoit.gov

John Perticone
jperticone@irondequoit.gov

Patrina Freeman
pfreeman@irondequoit.gov

Peter Wehner
pwehner@irondequoit.gov

Zoning Board
zoningboard@irondequoit.gov

Conservation Board
Conservationboard@irondequoit.gov

Irondequoit logo

1280 Titus Avenue
Rochester, NY 14617

Town Hall:    (585) 467-8840

Police Dept: (585) 336-6000


webmaster@irondequoit.org

Copyright ©2021 Town of Irondequoit - All Rights Reserved
map-markertwitter-squarephone-squarebarsenvelopeinstagramvimeo-squarefacebook-official