Irondequoit Summer Concert Series

At the Kiwanis Performing Arts Center

Town Hall Campus - 1280 Titus Ave.

June

Date and TimeAttractionGenre
Tuesday, June 19 at 7:15 pmIrondequoit Concert Band 
Sunday, June 24 at 2:30 pmWayWard WyndCountry

 

 July

Date and TimeAttractionGenre
Sunday, July 1NO CONCERT 
Sunday, July 8 at 2:30 pmMusique 
Sunday, July 15 at 2:30 pmJohnny Matt BandBig Band/Dance - Hot Rod Night
Sunday, July 22 at 2:30 pmMitty and the FollowersR&B Soul
Sunday, July 29 at 2:30 pmMusic Makers BandJazz, Swing, Rock, Disco

 

August

Date and TimeAttractionGenre
Sunday, Aug. 5 at 2:30 pmTerry KurtzOlder Rock & Standard Tunes
Sunday, Aug. 12 at 2:30 pmNate Rawls BandBig Band, Classic, Jazz, Blues
Sunday, Aug. 19 at 2:30 pmThe Jim Lane BandAcoustic Covers & Original Music
Sunday, Aug. 26 at 2:30 pmAll in Brass BandFun, New Orleans Style Jazz

 

Leashed and unleashed animals are not allowed on grounds during events.